Skip to content

2015 Business Excellence Award Winners Announced

This year’s Business Excellence Award winners include:

  • A.R.E. Accessories, LLC
  • Beese Fulmer Private Wealth Management
  • Brewster Cheese
  • Hendrickson Trailer Commercial Vehicle Systems
  • Whitacre Greer Company 

The Business Excellence Award salutes companies that have distinguished themselves with longevity, growth, innovation, and consistent involvement in the community.

The third annual Emerge Award for Entrepreneurs will be awarded to Andrew Feucht, president of F.S.R.C. Tanks. This award honors outstanding entrepreneurs who have been in business for five years or less.

Business of the Year will be awarded to Enviroscapes. This award honors a single winner that has experienced growth in sales, employees or overall operations in the last full calendar year.

Winners of the Business Excellence Awards will be honored on Tuesday, May 5, at a ceremony and dinner at The Conference Center, Kent State University at Stark. Tickets are $55, and tables of 10 are available.

Tickets are on sale now! Register online or contact Monique Thompson at (330) 458-2070 to register by April 28.

RSVP Online


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.